MENU

Events

On this page you will find a list of upcoming local events.

Click on the Event Heading to read more details (where available) or to make an enquiry about the Event.

If you would like an event added to this page please submit the details HERE

  • Wednesday 23 September

  • Come meet the candidates standing to represent you in the Wairarapa and Ikaroa-Rawhiti electorates. The event starts at 6:30pm with a mix in mingle in the bar area followed by a tradtional question and answer sessin kicking off at 7pm. Questions can be submitted via this event page or on the night through the question boxes.
    Date: Wed 23 Sep 2020
    Time: 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday 24 September

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 24 Sep 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday 25 September

  • Please ensure you book via email as numbers will be limited. We will provide: - potluck meal - open fire - live music Please bring: - Outdoor chair or mat - Koha donation - warm clothes
    Date: Fri 25 Sep 2020
  • Sunday 27 September

  • An opportunity to showcase and discover Featherston Community Groups and Businesses. To register for a stall email FeatherstonExpo@gmail.com To add your group or business details to the promotional noticeboard please email your details to wairarapagatewaybusinessgroup@gmail.com
    Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
    Time: 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 1 October

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 01 Oct 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday 8 October

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 08 Oct 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday 15 October

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 15 Oct 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday 22 October

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 22 Oct 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Submit Your Event Details Here

The following details are required: Event Title, Event Date(s), Event Time(s), Venue Details, 

Please also include the following where applicable: Admission Price, Event Capacity, Email Address for Enquiries, Link to Website or other Online Event details, an Image File / Poster