MENU

Local Events

On this page you will find a list of upcoming local events that have been submitted to our site.

Click on the Event Heading to read more details (where available) or to make an enquiry about the Event.

If you would like an event added to this page please submit the details HERE

***

Don't forget to check out our "Things To Do" page as well!


  • Thursday 30 September

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 04 Feb 2021 - Thu 16 Dec 2021
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday 2 October

  • Fresh produce, fine food producers, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon! Find us every Saturday near The Chemist / Baker / Railway Line (just down from C'est Cheese) in the carpark at 33 Fitzherbert Street, Featherston, Wairarapa.
    Date: Saturday's From: Sat 06 Feb 2021 - Sat 18 Dec 2021
    Time: 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 5 October

  • A monthly series of workshops for anyone who is in business or who has an idea for a business or social enterprise. Presented by Paul Kewene-Hite from Mãtanga Hãpai Business Consultants and brought to you by the Wairarapa Gateway Business Group.
    Date: Tue 05 Oct 2021
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday 2 November

  • A monthly series of workshops for anyone who is in business or who has an idea for a business or social enterprise. Presented by Paul Kewene-Hite from Mãtanga Hãpai Business Consultants and brought to you by the Wairarapa Gateway Business Group.
    Date: Tue 02 Nov 2021
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday 7 December

  • A monthly series of workshops for anyone who is in business or who has an idea for a business or social enterprise. Presented by Paul Kewene-Hite from Mãtanga Hãpai Business Consultants and brought to you by the Wairarapa Gateway Business Group.
    Date: Tue 07 Dec 2021
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Submit Your Event Details Here


Advertise your business here  

Contact us at advertising@featherston.info for more information