MENU

Local Events

On this page you will find a list of upcoming local events.

Click on the Event Heading to read more details (where available) or to make an enquiry about the Event.

If you would like an event added to this page please submit the details HERE

  • Thursday 26 November

  • Equipment provided Suitable for 16 and over
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 29 Oct 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Saturday 28 November

  • Local resident, Paul Kewene-Hite, will be introducing his new book, ‘Survive & Thrive: Entrepreneurship Frameworks That Work’.
    Date: Sat 28 Nov 2020
    Time: 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday 1 December

  • Date: Tuesday's From: Tue 27 Oct 2020 - Tue 1 Dec 2020
  • Saturday 5 December

  • Featherston's Own Charitable Trust and the Featherston Community Board bring you the 2020 Featherston Xmas Parade! Join in the fun -- all floats and participants welcome. Parade begins corner of Wakefield/Fitzherbert and wraps around the War Memorial before finishing back at the Squircle/Clifford Square for a Xmas market. To register a free float for the parade, or free stall at the market, please contact Colin Olds on 0274 329 951 or Claire Bleakley on 027 348 6731.
    Date: Sat 05 Dec 2020
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021

  • Date: Tuesday's From: Tue 16 Feb 2021 - Tue 23 Mar 2021

Submit Your Event Details Here

The following details are required: Event Title, Event Date(s), Event Time(s), Venue Details, 

Please also include the following where applicable: Admission Price, Event Capacity, Email Address for Enquiries, Link to Website or other Online Event details, an Image File / Poster